

RESEARCH QUALITY COMMITTEE

MEMBERSHIP 2023

Members	Role
Professor Robert Saint	Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research) ex officio
Professor John Spoehr	Pro Vice-Chancellor (Research Impact) ex officio
ТВА	Pro Vice-Chancellor (Strategic Research Projects) ex officio
Professor Adela McMurray	Dean (Research) C/BGL ex officio
Professor Emma Thomas	Dean (Research) C/EPSW ex officio (Interim)
Professor Sharyn Roach Anleu	Dean (Research) C/HASS ex officio
Professor Raymond Chan	Dean (Research) C/NHS ex officio
Professor Peter Eastwood	Dean (Research) C/MPH ex officio
Professor Claire Lenehan	Dean (Research) C/SE ex officio
Professor Simone Tur	Pro Vice-Chancellor (Indigenous), ex officio
Professor Diane Chamberlain	Interim Dean of Graduate Research ex officio
Billy Greet	Student President, ex officio
Sarah Crossman	One HDR student nominated by the Student President
In Attendance	
Professor Christopher Kee	Chair, Academic Senate
Mr Simon Brennan	Director, Research Development and Support
Mr Prashant Pandey	Director, Library Services
Mr Corey Wallis	IDS Research Planning and Analytics Business Partner