

LEARNING AND TEACHING INNOVATION COMMITTEE – MEMBERSHIP 2023

Members	Role
Professor Michelle Picard	Pro Vice-Chancellor (Learning and Teaching Innovation) (Chair) ex officio
Professor Romy Lawson	Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Students) (Deputy Chair) ex officio
Mr Paul Comiskey	Pro Vice-Chancellor (Academic Quality and Enhancement) ex officio
Professor Chris Brebner	Pro Vice-Chancellor (Curriculum Impact) ex officio
Professor Simone Tur	Pro Vice-Chancellor (Indigenous) ex officio or delegate
Mr Sebastian Raneskold	Vice-President and Pro Vice-Chancellor (International) ex officio or delegate
Professor Judith Bannister*	Delegate of the Dean (Education), College of Business, Government and Law ex officio
Professor Pablo Munguia	Dean (Education), College of Education, Psychology and Social Work ex officio or delegate
Professor Kris Natalier	Dean (Education), College of Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences ex officio or delegate
Associate Professor Karen Lower	Delegate of the Dean (Education), College of Medicine and Public Health ex officio
Associate Professor Sebastian Doeltgen	Delegate of the Interim Dean (Education), College of Nursing and Health Sciences ex officio
Associate Professor Ingo Koeper	Delegate of the Dean (Education), College of Science and Engineering ex officio
Ms Annika Danielsson	Senior Director, Student Experience and Management ex officio or delegate
Mr Billy Greet	FUSA Student President ex officio or delegate
Ms Jess Williams	FUSA Representative ex officio or delegate
TBA	Co-opted members as required
In Attendance	
Professor Christopher Kee	Chair, Academic Senate ex officio
Mr Prashant Pandey	Director, Library Services or delegate
Ms Ewa Seidel	Associate Director, IDS Research Engagement and Success or delegate
Ms Corrina Correas	Senior Learning Designer or delegate
Dr Helen Harrison / Eliza Kitchen as proxy	Chair, Student Success Working Group or delegate
Professor Peter Monteath or Jodie Zada as delegate	Chair, Wellbeing Working Group or delegate



LEARNING AND TEACHING INNOVATION COMMITTEE - MEMBERSHIP 2023

ТВА	Chair, Student Employability Working Group or delegate
Dr Sarahlouise White	Academic Director, Flinders International

^{*}Professor Christopher Kee is the Dean of Education for C/BGL, but he attends LTIC in his capacity as the Academic Senate Chair, and so Professor Bannister attends on his behalf as the acting Dean of Education for C/BGL.

Updated 26 April 2023