Executive Committee Membership 2023

Name	Category	First appointed	Last appointed	Term Expires
Mr Stephen Gerlach AM	Chancellor, ex officio	1/3/2010	1/3/22	28/2/22
Professor Colin Stirling	Vice-Chancellor, ex officio	1/1/15		
Mr Douglas Gautier	Deputy Chancellor, ex officio	1/1/19	1/1/23	31/12/24
Ms Elizabeth Perry	Deputy Chancellor, ex officio	14/5/15	1/1/23	31/12/24
Mr John Hood	External Member of Council	1/1/23	1/1/23	31/12/24
Professor Christopher Kee	Chair, Academic Senate, ex officio	1/7/21		30/6/23
Prof Brenda Wilson	External Member of Council	1/1/17	1/1/23	31/12/24