

EDUCATION QUALITY COMMITTEE - MEMBERSHIP 2023

Members	Position
Professor Romy Lawson	Chair; Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Students) (ex officio)
Mr Paul Comiskey	Pro Vice-Chancellor (Academic Quality and Enhancement) (ex officio)
Professor Michelle Picard	Pro Vice-Chancellor (Learning and Teaching Innovation) (ex officio)
Professor Judith Bannister*	Delegate of the Dean (Education), College of Business, Government and Law (ex officio)
Professor Pablo Munguia	Dean (Education), College of Education, Psychology and Social Work (ex officio) or delegate
Professor Kris Natalier	Dean (Education), College of Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences (ex officio) or delegate
Professor Alison Jones	Dean (Education), College of Medicine and Public Health (ex officio) or delegate
Associate Professor Chris Barr	Interim Dean (Education), College of Nursing and Health Sciences (ex officio) or delegate
Professor Giselle Rampersad	Dean (Education), College of Science and Engineering (ex officio) or delegate
Professor Simone Tur	Pro Vice-Chancellor (Indigenous) (ex officio) or delegate
Professor Eric Bouvet	Chair, Student Appeals Committee (ex officio)
Mr Peter Torjul	Director, Student Recruitment (ex officio)
Mr Matt Schultz	Director, International Recruitment (ex officio)
Mr Billy Greet	FUSA Student President (ex officio) or delegate
Ms Jess Williams	FUSA Education Officer (ex officio) or delegate
In attendance	
Professor Christopher Kee	Chair, Academic Senate (ex officio)
Ms Kim Murphy	Director, Student Administration and Services or delegate
Mr Prashant Pandey	Director, Library Services or delegate
Ms Kelly Smith	Associate Director, Educational Quality or delegate
Dr Ali Enright	Chair, Student Success Working Group or delegate
Professor Peter Monteath / Ms Jodie Zada (delegate)	Chair, Wellbeing Working Group or delegate
Ms Julie Herraman	IDS Education Planning and Analytics Business Partner or delegate

Professor Christopher Kee is the Dean of Education for C/BGL, but attends EQC in his capacity as the Academic Senate Chair, and so Professor Bannister attends on his behalf as the delegate of the Dean of Education for C/BGL.