

Council and Standing Committee Secretaries' Contact Numbers

1 Council

University Secretary: Mr David Lim Tel: 8201 2887

Council Secretary: Ms Eleanor Kay Tel: 8201 3433

Email: council.secretary@flinders.edu.au

2 Academic Senate

Secretary: Ms Nicole Westrich

Tel: 8201 7616

Email: <u>academic.senate@flinders.edu.au</u>

3 Audit and Risk Committee

Secretary: Ms Eleanor Kay Tel: 8201 3433

Email: council.secretary@flinders.edu.au

4 Executive Committee

Secretary: Ms Eleanor Kay Tel: 8201 3433

Email: <u>council.secretary@flinders.edu.au</u>

5 Finance and Investment Committee

Secretary: Ms Eleanor Kay Tel: 8201 3433

Email: council.secretary@flinders.edu.au